Promotional Products

 

Searching for the perfect promotional item for your company’s annual client appreciation convention? What about unique corporate gifts to send to your VIP customers? Sunline Inc. offers a wide assortment of specialty advertising and promotional products— personalized pens, corporate calendars, custom coffee mugs, coasters, calculators, magnets, meeting binders, mousepads, stickers, trophies, and more.

 

Below are links to some of our preferred suppliers. If you don't find what you need, contact us and we will help you find what you are looking for.

 

 

We are distributors for:‚Äč

Allen Company - Glass Wear                            www.allenmugs.com

American Ad Bag - Paper & Fabric Bags          www.adbag.com/index

Artcrystal - Glass Awards                                  www.artcrystalltd.com

Aura Badge - Badges, Stickers, Signs, etc.      www.aurabadge.com

Bag Makers, Inc. - Plastic & Paper Bags          www.bagmakersinc.com

Ballpro - Golf Ball & Accessories                      www.ballpro.com

Bankers Pens - Pens & Pencils                        www.bankerspens.com

Best Way Promotions - Buttons Badges           www.bestway.biz

Bic Graphics - Pens, Post-it Notes, Office        www.norwoodbic.com

DFS Group - Business forms                            www.dfsonline.com

Digispec - Mouse Pads                                     www.digispec.com

EZ Lettering - Auto Dealer Ad Supplies            www.ezlettering.com

Garyline - Plastic Advertising Products             www.garyline.com

Glass America - Drink Wear                              www.glassamerica.com

Gold Bond, Inc. - Assorted Ad Products           www.goldbond.com

Golfteeprinters - Golf Tees and Access            www.golfteeprinters.com

High Sierra - Luggage and Backpacks             www.shop.highsierra.com

Hotline Products, Inc. - Calendars                    www.hotlineproducts.com

Hub Pen Co. - Writing Instruments                   www.hubpen.com

Label Art - Labels, Decal, Bumper Stickers      www.labelart.com

Leeds - Corporate Gift Products                       www.leedsworld.com

Magnet Group - Magnets                                  www.themagnetgroup.com

Maxwell Metals - Plaques and Awards             www.mmaline.com

Norwood - Advertising Products                       www.online.bicgraphic.com

Otto Intl., Inc. - Headwear                                 www.ottocap.com

Pro Golf Premiums - Golf Balls & Accessories www.progolfpremiums.com

Raining Rose, Inc. - Lip Balms                          www.rainingrosepromos.com

Sanford - Writing Instruments                           www.newellcustomwritinginstruments.com

Seville Gear - Duffle, Totes, Coolers                 www.sevillegear.com

Snugz USA - Lanyards                                      www.snugzusa.com

Stouse - Decals, Magnets, Signs, Stickers       www.stouse.com

Strong Leather Co. - Leather Products             www.strongleather.com

TK Cups - Sorg's - Cups & Napkins                  www.tkcups-sorgs.com

Tervis Tumbler Co. - Insulated Tumblers           www.tervis.com

Tradenet Publishing - Bumper Stickers             www.tradenetonline.com

Versa - Tags - Auto Advertising Products          www.versa-tags.com

YM Labs - Lip Balm, Sanitizers                         www.ymlabs.com

 

 

 

 

We'll put your logo on most everything under the sun

P.O. Box 395, Waunakee, WI 53597

608-575-2700

   sunline@chorus.net